Kendrick Lamar, J. Cole Gets Feature On Jeezy’s ‘Pessure’ Album

Jeezy reveals the tracklist for his new album Pressure and some big names can be found on it. The album is set for a December 15th release date, the same day that Eminem is dropping Revival. Among the tracklist on Jeezy’s new 13-track LP are Kendrick Lamar, J. Cole, Trey Songz, WizKid, Kodak Black, Puff Daddy, 2 Chainz, Tee Grizzley, Rick Ross, Tory Lanez, Payroll Giovanni, and YG. The project is packed with an all-star cast with Jeezy going solo

Read more